Security Installer Community

To All The Friends Here

lxhzspy

hi,all

firstly,i wanna say that i am still learning english,so i am sorry, if i made some mistakes when writing and speaking.

i can't believe that my post is so welcomed that all of you replied me,though much Criticism and satire.

perhaps you have viewed our website,while,it may disappoint you.please forgive me because our website is under developed,i mean our company is young,so everything is not compelete and mature.and you say that many Chinese are called lucy,while,i don't know,my english name is given by my foreign teacher called Autumn,i remember that lucy means the person who brings light and wisdom,i love it ,so i hold it for several years.To my surprise,you showed no respect on it and myself.maybe i should show my Chinese name,while,to reduce the gap from you,i choose to use my english name,am i wrong?

i don't know what do you think of our Chinese,you are all adults,don't you know that there are good and bad at every corner of the world?as a result ,please don't evaluate Chinese people only on your point,try to look at us differently..ok?

maybe language is the key for us to communicate with each other,but can we look at each other sincerely?China is not like what you think,fake?fake?fake? if you still look us down and don't repest me,ok,please read more and enlarge your eyesight~~~~~~

the end~~~

lucy-lu

If you have a dream,you must protect it.

msn/e-mail:lucyg-reat@hotmail.com

www.great-elec.com

China Great Technology Co., Ltd.

Lucy

You will have to excuse us being cynical. We have had very many Chinese people join our forum over the years, and every one has just tried to use the forum to sell CCTV equipment to us.

If you have joined with the honest intention of becoming a regular contributor to the site you will be made welcome and can become part of our community .... and you will learn a lot about our CCTV requirements and our culture and I'm sure we would learn a lot from you.