Security Installer Community

I am Trapped HELP !!!!!

Guest cctvman

Hi all had to share this one !

In my days with secom as a service engineer i got the chance to meet this nice customer which stayed in a very expensive house near a well known hotel (golf)

Anyway all the other lads were winding me up about this woman as they had heard story's about the subi who had installed the job getting trapped in the loft ???

Yeh right i thought nice one.

Arrived @ the house @ the end of a nice street,top of the range bmw in the garage ect ect ( you could see she had money )

On walking into the house i noticed the system was way over board ie vipers everywhere contacts on everything & pirs every area including the cupboard where the panel was (no window). Strange i thought she must have the crown jewels in here.... she asked if i would help her move her car into the garage so i directed her in she parked up then run out the door & looked me in !!! I burst out laughing 15 mins later i was still there not laughing so i called the boss on the mobi he burst out laughing so he went looking for her number next thing she opens the door saying she forgot i was there.

Ok customer is always right so i proceded into the house she ask's could you check the pir in the loft ok no probs so up i go S$%T the hatch gets shut & locked I think not again. i could hear my mobile going downstairs along with my boss on her answer phone & her shouting leave me a alone or i will call the police

Two hours later the boss is @ the door asking where i was you can guess where her bloody loft.

She had went through my tool case thinking i was planting bug & hidden cameras in her house she really had lost it

The woman had stayed in london & had a breakdown so hubby sent her up to scotland to get her out the way (dont blame him) funny as she was telling me & the boss about the residents & police throwing stones @ her house every night mmm you get them :D